Blogger Love #2

Blogger Love is a weekly event hosted by Jude over at In Between Writing and Reading where you share your love for a fellow blogger.

This week i’ve chosen a blog that is so pretty. I used to participate on Missie meme on my other blog. The name is very interisting and is whorth a visit. Missie call herself The Unread Reader.


Look at the prettiness:



Her reviews are awesome, she has a cretive touch and everything in the blog is full of fun stuff.


Take a look at her meme: The Book Boyfriend.

What I like most is that she reads the same genre that I, so I can always find new books on her blog, and grow my TBR.

Hope you like her blog too, take a tour and coment some post if you like.

See ya next post!

Leave a Reply

