Follow Friday #5

Happy Follow Friday!

Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read and is an amazing feature bringing bloggers together in an effort to expan their blogs. This week’s feature blog is Jagged Edge. GO and check all of these wonderful blogs out!

This Week’s Question:

If you could pick one character in a book, movie or television show to swap places with, who would it be?

My Answer: 

I loved Vampire Academy mostly because Rose was so fun, heroin like woman, and I’ll probably pick her. She fights for true, her friends and love until the end those important persons. She had a different life and for this she cares more than anything for happiness no matter what. 

See ya next post! 

7 thoughts on “Follow Friday #5

  1. I am completely and utterly obsessed with VA but I'm not sure if I could love Rose's life. On the plus side she has Dimitri but on the other there's the Strigoi and always having to be on guard.I'm a new follower. Would love a a return follow. My post: The Write Obsession

Leave a Reply

