On my mailbox #7

“In My Mailbox” is a meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren.

Is the place where I show all the books that came home with me, some on ebooks others paperback. I prefer ebooks, they are easier for me to read, cause is lighter to carry everywhere. So most of them will be ebooks.

The names are links to Goodreads.
 
Guys, this week almost everything that I had ordered finally came. And some of this books are actually from last week, late saturday, but since that week post was already up, I chose to put in this one.

Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #1) review already posted
Succubus on Top by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #2)
Succubus Dreams by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #3)
Succubus Heat by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #4)
Succubus Shadows by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #5)
Succubus Revelead by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #6)
Angels Blood by Nalini Singh (Guild Hunter #1) November’s book club
Archangel’s Kiss by Nalini Singh (Guild Hunter #2
Archangel’s Consort by Nalini Singh (Guild Hunter #3)
Archangel’s Blade by Nalini Singh (Guild Hunter #4
Angel’s Pawn by Nalini Singh (Guild Hunter #0.5)
Linger by Maya Banks
Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks (Sweet #1)
Sweet Persuasion by Maya Banks (Sweet #2)
Sweet Seduction by Maya Banks (Sweet #3)
Sweet Temptacion by Maya Banks (Sweet #4)
Hidden Away by Maya Banks (KGI #3)
The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress by Maya Banks (The Anetakis Tycoon’s Series #1)
The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride by Maya Banks (The Anetakis Tycoon’s Series #2
The Tycoon’s Secret Affair by Maya Banks (The Anetakis Tycoon’s Series #3)

IMM make it possible to feature books they receive that week… bought, borrowed at the library or received to review. That way they could mention titles that might not otherwise get some face-time on their blogs.

6 thoughts on “On my mailbox #7

  1. I love Richelle's writing, and I've heard SO MANY wonderful things about her Succubus series! I'm so jealous, I hope you enjoy it!I hope you enjoy all your books and get them all read 🙂

Leave a Reply

