On my mailbox #7

“In My Mailbox” is a meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren.

Is the place where I show all the books that came home with me, some on ebooks others paperback. I prefer ebooks, they are easier for me to read, cause is lighter to carry everywhere. So most of them will be ebooks.

The names are links to Goodreads.
Here is the problem, this week was a holiday in my country and I ended up buying some books while going out, so the list today is going to be huge. Also I’m now in netgalley, and request a bunch of books, and they actualy accepted me, humm. 
So for this first part are hardcovers in my language (portuguese):
Born at midnight by C. C. Hunter (Shadow Falls #1)
Goddess of the sea by P. C. Cast (Goddess Summoning #1)
Goddess of spring by P. C. Cast (Goddess Summoning #2)
Now hardcovers in english (I do love Book Depository):
Storm Born by Richelle Mead (Dark Swan #1)
Thorn Queen by Richelle Mead (Dark Swan #2)
Iron Crowned by Richelle Mead (Dark Swan #3)
Delirium by Lauren Oliver (Delirium #1)
The Iron Witch by Karen Mahoney (The Iron Witch #1)
Die for me by Amy Plum (Revenants #1)

 The Perfect Play by Jaci Burton (Play by Play #1)
Changing the game by Jaci Burton (Play by Play #2)
Banished by Sophie Littlefield (Banished #1)

Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles (Perfect Chemistry #1)
Rules of Atraction by Simone Elkeles (Perfect Chemistry #2)
Chain Reaction by Simone Elkeles (Perfect Chemistry #2)

From netgalley(ebooks):
Avenger’s Angel by Heather Killough-Walden (The Lost Angel #1)
The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa (Iron Fey #4
A just deception by Adrienne Giordano (Private Protectors #2)
Crave by Melissa Darnell (The Clann #1)
Like Sweet Potato Pie by Jennifer Rogers Spinola (Southern Fried Sushi #2)
Tall, dark, and determined by Kelly Eileen Hake (Husbands for Hire #2)
Pride by Penny Jordan
Blind Dates and Other Disasters by Ally Blake, Fionna Harper and Barbara Hannay
Lost in Dreams by Roger Bruner (Altered Hearts #2)

Leave a Reply

