Booking Throght Thursday #8

Booking Through Thursday is a weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading, hosted in Booking Through Thursday.

The Question:

Do your reading habits change when you’re on vacation? Do you read more? Do you indulge in lighter, fluffier books than you usually read? Do you save up special books so you’ll be able to spend real vacation time with them? Or do you just read the same old stuff, vacation or not?

The answer: 

They do change, if I’m home a read a hole lot more. Cause if I’m traveling there’s not enough baggage for all my books. I usually do pick anything special, the new releases mostly are top, or just some books that are on my TBR for awhile.

One thought on “Booking Throght Thursday #8

  1. My reading habits change while on vacay too. I tend to read magazines and light, fluffy, funny books. The good thing about my NOOKcolor is that I can travel with as much reading material as I want without the extra baggage.

Leave a Reply

