Second Annual Holiday Readathon

I think you guys now how much Ilove readathons! And now I discovered there’s one happening from TODAY til Sunday (December 2-4)! And remember to use #readathon if tweeting about it. Sunday (4th) there will be a Twitter Party at 9pm est, how fun is that? Find out all the details here. Also there are mini challenges and chances to win great prizes.

My Book List: I’ll enter the holliday spirit and gonna read books about christmas and try to finish my challenges also, double win.

Leave a Reply

