NetGalley month again!

I love a read-a-thon. I think you guys probably already know this, but is fun to read with company, share some thoughs, and even better NetGalley’s months, because I have way to mane books to read and review. Over 50, yeah I know, crazy. But not t worry I tackle them all. Now the rules:

Netgalley Month runs until December 31
Our aim is to read as many Netgalley books as we can in order to get ourselves through our TBR piles
Make your own blog post about the event and sign up using the linky below, so that we know who participates 🙂
If you have Twitter, feel free to use the hashtag #NetGalleymonth when you update your status
❄ I’ll make a linky at the end of the month where you can list all your reviews you managed to post in December so that everyone can read them 🙂❄ You can read as many books you like, as long as it’s from Netgalley.

I’ve read several books from netgalley since the end of November, so yeah I’m on board. And since I have some tests to study for next week, the list will be small, for my standard, but the reviews will only be up on 2012, I’m trying to work on a schedule for them and this year is already closed. Sorry guys, but be patient.

Love Blooms in WinterNaked Addiction (Leisure Fiction)The Gathering Storm (Katerina Alexandrovna, #1)Deep Disclosure (A-Tac, #4) 

Undeniably Yours (Kowalski Family, #2)Exclusively Yours (Kowalski Family, #1)Obsidian (Lux, #1)Touch of Power (Healer, #1)

Leave a Reply

