On my mailbox: Especial Edition

Is the place where I show all the books that came home with me, some on ebooks others paperback. I prefer ebooks, they are easier for me to read, cause is lighter to carry everywhere. So most of them will be ebooks.

Christmas was great and I got a tablet, still trying to deal with the app for reading and there’s no adobe digital editions, so I need to figure it out how to read my netgalley books on it. Here’s a pic off my new baby.

I’ll try to update during this holiday but can’t help it. Merry Christmas late for everyone and a Happy New Year with lots of reading.

Leave a Reply

