Stacking the Shelves #1

Photobucket

 

Hey guys after weeks being a good girl and only reading from my enormous TBR, I can honestly pledge guilty this saturday. I failed and bought several books this week , plus visited Netgalley and requested a couple of books. My sister also gave a couple of her coupons that were about to expire.

 

A couple of these were old releases that I’ve been waiting and decided to buy now. The Harlequin Books were really cheap so I bought the entire series. Here are the proves:

 

Echoes at Dawn (KGI, #5)Dreamless (Starcrossed, #2)Insurgent (Divergent, #2)Kissin' Tell (Rough Riders, #13)Crash Into You(Loving On The Edge, #1)One Man AdvantageMarry MeLove My WaySex, Lies and the Southern Belle: Sex, Lies and the Southern Belle\The Kincaids: Jack and Nikki, Part 1What Happens in Charleston...Behind Boardroom DoorsOn the Verge of I Do: On the Verge of I Do\The Kincaids: Jack and Nikki, Part 4One Dance with the SheikhA Very Private Merger 

 

That’s all for now and I managed one month without buying anything!!! But most of these are short books so faster to read and review.

 

Let me know what you guys think of my new books and a like to your post that I’m sure to visit back.
7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

Leave a Reply

