Doin’ It Dirty Wrap-Up Post

DoinItDirtyv5_thumb

 

Yesterday I had 12 hours of reading naughty books and loved every minute of it. Plus I got to finish my goals and I’m really happy about it. It may not sound much, but the series I chose is huge.

 

Goals

 

  • Finish one book or 300 pages.
  • Write the review and scheduled for finished book.
Books

 

I selected one series and will try to read two from them.
    1. Claimed by Evangeline Anderson
    2. Hunted by Evangeline Anderson

     

    Finish Line

     

    I finished one book and read 25% of the second. That is a total of 442 pages. Way more than I pledged. I’m happy and will try to finish today my dirty read. Wrote and scheduled the review too. Goals were 100% accomplished.
    I had a very good time reading and following on twitter what other people were thinking. It was a great Friday. Cheers!!
    4 thoughts on “Doin’ It Dirty Wrap-Up Post

    Leave a Reply

    