Operation TBR Reduction-Update Eight

Operation TBR Reduction Button

 

The last time I’ve done a TBR Reduction I remember feeling bad about all my new addictions and made myself a book ban. It lasted for about a month and I’m actually happy that in the end I only bought 8 books.

This is all Stephanie idea and I’m stealing her format too. A link to her blog can be found in the button. If you want to follow her progress go there and have fun.

GoodReads Stats:


  • Read in 2012: 162

      • Her Heart for the Asking by Lisa Mondello (Review: 7/29)
      • Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews (Review: 8/04)
      • Romeo, Romeo by Robin Kaye (Review: 8/13)
      • Too Hot to Handle by Robin Kaye (Review: 8/14)
      • Breakfast in Bed by Robin Kaye (Review: 8/27)
      • His Heart for the Trusting by Lisa Mondello (Review: 7/29)
      • Claimed by Evangeline Anderson (Review: 8/16)
    • To Be Read: (This is anything that I own that needs to be read) 1121
    • Kindle Freebie: 50
    • Upcoming Reads: (This shelf is for books that I am planning to read soon.)
      • Burning Skies by Caris Roane
      • The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead
      • Branded as Trouble by Lorelei James
      • What a Goddess Wants by Stephanie Julian
      • Decadent by Shayla Black
      • Ill Wind by Rachel Caine
    Leave a Reply

    