Stacking the Shelves #2

Photobucket

 

This week was all about review books. Some book tours are headed this way and I’m posting a few reviews. Just wait and see. Plus a friend blogger is now releasing a book and I get to review it. Sounds pretty good if you ask me. And a Netgalley title also.

Bind Me (Pact of Seduction, #1)Beg For It (Pact of Seduction, #2)Operation Endgame (When the Mission Ends #1)Within ReachPaint For BloodBared to You (Crossfire, #1)

 

That’s all. A good week and I’ll read these pretty soon. What do you guys got? Live me a link to your post that I’m sure to visit!!
3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #2

Leave a Reply

