Stacking the Shelves #3

Photobucket

 

I’ve got mostly freebies this week, but they look like good books. I’ve had a slow week and didn’t bought a lot and my reading was a bit slower than usual because my RL is a mess with work and studies.

 

The Divorce ClubThe Enemy's SonThe Secret Desires of a Soccer Mom: A NovelWhispersKisses Don't LieTen Shades of SexyEye of the Abductor

 

I’ve received this one from the author for a review. I’m currently reading this series and it’s really fun.

Silver Mine (Takhini Wolves, #2)

 

And I only bought this two to continue some series that I already started.

Wolf Line (Granite Lake Wolves, #5)Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch, #3)

 

That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.
Leave a Reply

