Stacking the Shelves #4

Photobucket

 

This week I only bought one book and the rest are for review. So my booking ban is still good.
Bought

Club Shadowlands (Masters of the Shadowlands, #1)

Freebie

The Highest BidderSecrets Exposed (Tall, Dark & Deadly #0.5)Bluegrass State of Mind (Bluegrass, #1)Crux (Southern Arcana, #1)Secret VowThe Morning After
NetGalley

The Mighty Quinns: DermotForever a StallionAn Inconvenient AffairHow the Playboy Got SeriousThe Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)
That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.
5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #4

  1. I got most of mine from Netgalley this week too. I have The Lost Prince too, but I was going to add it to my list next week (keeping something in reserve incase I don't buy any books this week!!)Here’sMine!!Naomi@ Nomis Paranormal Palacehttp://nomisparanormalpalace.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/stacking-shelves-1.htmlNew follower 🙂

  2. Great Haul! I need to start reading The Iron Fey Series! I've heard lots of good things about it.You've got tons of great books 🙂 Enjoy!And thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

