#boutofbooks Wrap Up

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon
Last week was all about reading and I had a great time just finishing one book after another. Since real life is a bit insane at the moment I tried not to pledge a lot, so no reviewing this time and I barely had time for twitter a few days, but I tried really hard to read the 2000 pages.
Since I’m a failure at following a list, this time I decided to follow the wind so to speak and read whatever I wanted without worrying about plans and lists. I also only updated on twitter and goodreads. There was a bottom on my blog, but was a bit wrong half the time.
I had fun as always in just reading and traveling in the stories. There was a lot of erotica, and of course YA because Onyx was released last week and there was no way I wouldn’t read that, if you didn’t until now I will only say one thing: Amazing!!!

Books Finished:

Club Shadowlands (Masters of the Shadowlands, #1)Wolf Line (Granite Lake Wolves, #5)Because I Could Not Resist (Because You Are Mine, #2)Strong, Silent Type (Rough Riders #6.5)Branded as Trouble (Rough Riders #6)Shoulda Been a Cowboy (Rough Riders #7)Fearless (Elemental, #1.5)All Jacked Up  (Rough Riders #8)Onyx (Lux, #2)Tempting The Manny
Plus 92 pages from other books that I didn’t have time to finish.

Total Pages Reads:

1960 pages in seven days and I almost touched the 2000 I have pledged. But it’s all good. And some books were totally worth it. Now I only have to wait for the next Bout of Books.

6 thoughts on “#boutofbooks Wrap Up

  1. Wow! That's a lot of books in a single week. Congratulations on your accomplishment. I'm with you when it comes to picking my next book. I'm likely to just look at the stack of TBRs and pick something that looks good to me.

Leave a Reply

