Another Read-A-Thon

Letters Inside Out button

I don’t have much time this weekend, because of college and real life, but I’ll try to get some reading done in the middle of it all, so why not sign up for this read-a-thon?

This one is hosted by Amanda in Letters Inside Out, and you can find the link to the sign up post on the picture. 

        
My updates will be on this same post and I have no idea how they will be so far, but will figure it out later today.

My goal is to finish 500 pages in these 4 days. I think is manageable and the count starts with a book I already started but since there’s still about 100 pages to finish is all good.          

I’ll update this post with the books finished and the amount of pages left to read until the end of the read-a-thon.

       

Book Finished

Operation: Endgame (When the Mission Ends, #1)Breaking Free (Masters of the Shadowlands, #3)Lean on Me (Masters of the Shadowlands, #4)Make Me, Sir (Masters of the Shadowlands, #5)

100 pages on Friday from Operation: Endgame.

170 pages on Saturday from Breaking Free.

220 pages on Sunday from Lean on Me.

296 pages on Monday from Make me, Sir.

Final Thoughts

I read 786 pages in this four days and managed to participate in one challenge. Did pretty good in a weekend with RL and less reading.

2 thoughts on “Another Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

