September: Dreaming on it!

Photobucket

My last Dreaming on it! was on May and I missed how it feels to talk about the new releases of the month. Lately I’ve been super busy and the only thing constant on the blog are the reviews.
The last couple of months I’ve been buying less and tackling the TBR pile, plus reading more the requested books. My piles are huge but there’s no way I can simply stop buying. So I chose the best books to be released during September that caught my eyes. Some are part of series that I’ve already started and others just sound really good and I think are good reads. Here’s my list:

Hidden (Firelight, #3)Blood Forever (Blood Coven Vampire, #8)Archangel's Storm (Guild Hunter, #5)Playing to Win (Play by Play, #4)Ten The Raven Boys (Raven Cycle, #1)Iron's Prophecy (The Iron Fey, #4.5)Delusion in Death (In Death, #35)Primal Possession (Moon Shifter, #2)In Rides Trouble (Black Knights, Inc., #2)

I made only the top 10 books that will be on the TBR pile. They sound really good and those covers are gorgeous. What are your choices?
Leave a Reply

