Stacking the Shelves #11

Photobucket

Stacking the Shelves is a *new* weekly meme to feature all the books that have made their way into our homes this week!
Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I had an easy week and decided to buy very little. Since the Fool’s Gold is going to be read shortly I bought the books that were missing and another series from Harlequin. I love princes.

Bought

The Casual Vacancy A Fool's Gold Christmas (Fool's Gold, #10) All Summer Long (Fool's Gold, #9) Bitten (Women of the Otherworld, #1) Sister of the Bride (Fool's Gold, #2.5) Only His (Fool's Gold, #6) Royally Romanced (Harlequin Blaze, #638) Royally Claimed Royally Seduced
That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.
7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #11

  1. Very nice haul! Casual Vacancy has been pretty popular this week I think I need to get my hands on it too, congrats! Happy reading! If you would like to check out my Stacking The Shelves post you can do so here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

