Stacking the Shelves #14

Photobucket 

Stacking the Shelves is a *new* weekly meme to feature all the books that have made their way into our homes this week!
Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.
This week was slow for me. I bought a new dog and she is really sick, so not much reading done and neither a great number of books. Just out of curiosity my new baby is a Chihuahua and I called her Alice, just like the book.
 

Bought:

Hidden (House of Night, #10)

That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.
3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #14

  1. I've heard some mixed reviews about this one but I hope you enjoy it. Oh and I hope your dog gets better! Happy reading. Oh, and new follower (Frodosco – GFC). ^.^ If you would like to check out my Stacking The Shelves you can do so here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

