Read-a-Thon!!

pickyourthon

Date: November 23rd – November 25th
Goal: You pick! You can participate in a review-a-thon… a read-a-thon.. or BOTH, if you are feeling really adventurous.

I pledge to read at least 500 pages on this weekend!!

Friday:

 The Angel (The Original Sinners, #2)

I finished The Siren last night and after some consideration decided to jump into the sequel. I have to admit this series started read good and it’s making me so happy that I don’t want to end.

I should had gone to sleep around eleven, but the book kept me awake until 01:30, because I needed to read the last page.

And  this one was so much better than #1. Just loved! Five starts rating and 416 pages down on the pledge.

Saturday:

The Prince (The Original Sinners, #3)

I’m on a roll with this series and this morning I had to pick book three and I’m already dreading the moment I finish this and start waiting for the next one because 2013 sounds so far away!

It’s different than the others because of the glimpses of the past of Soren, but still so spicy.

I’ve read in a few hours 218 pages already. So my pledged number is already crossed, but I’m not going to change it just because of it.

Leave a Reply

