Let’s Talk #5

Lets Talk Lets Talk!

Welcome to the Let’s Talk weekly discussion meme!

Originally hosted by Melissa from i swim for oceans, Smash & Kt took her original inspiration, and made it their own, expanding it to more than just books. Let’s get personal (but respectfully so) and learn more about one another!  Each week, a different question will be posted along with a place to link up your posts and visit other people’s responses. This meme is definitely meant to bring out conversation and meet new people. So, Let’s Talk!

End of the first month and the questions are getting trickier…

How much time do you think you spend on blogging each week, including commenting on other blogs, participating in events, Twitter/Facebook blog talk, etc? Do you have a time management system that works well for you? We’d love to know!

I have no idea how much time I spent on blogging, but at least 2 hours a day, I don’t have a time management or anything, but I try to visit other blogs and comment on memes and reviews.

I’ve been improving on twitter and Facebook, but it’s still difficult for me to spent huge amount of time on both of those. I need more time on twitter to know better other bloggers, but I’m getting there. It’s so much fun to make new friends.

4 thoughts on “Let’s Talk #5

  1. I wish there was a way to blog through Twitter lolThat's where I find most of my recommendations and discuss books these days. It does take up way too much of my time though.

Leave a Reply

