Let’s Talk #9

Lets Talk Lets Talk!

Welcome to the Let’s Talk weekly discussion meme!

Originally hosted by Melissa from i swim for oceans, Smash & Kt took her original inspiration, and made it their own, expanding it to more than just books. Let’s get personal (but respectfully so) and learn more about one another!  Each week, a different question will be posted along with a place to link up your posts and visit other people’s responses. This meme is definitely meant to bring out conversation and meet new people. So, Let’s Talk!

What are your New Year Resolutions? Or, what goals have you set for yourself in 2013.

I made two resolutions for next year. One is related to RL and the other blogger life. This year I became more connected with the blog and the amazing people I’ve met in this different universe, but I still need to talk more and really befriend these amazing people. Plus schedule things on advance, because this week was a difficult one and I didn’t had internet, but lucky me some of these post were already done and just waiting. I also need to write faster the reviews, because I always forget something important.

On my RL, I need to study hard and finish college. That simple, plus start teaching, peace of cake, but I haven’t decided what to do after college is over and I need to select an area of interest to try an PhD. That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

