Stacking the Shelves #28

Photobucket

Stacking the Shelves is a *new* weekly meme to feature all the books that have made their way into our homes this week!
Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Bought

Secrets (Secrets, #1) Secrets Vol. 2 (Secrets, #2) Secrets Vol. 3 (Secrets, #3) Secrets Vol. 4 (Secrets, #4) Secrets Vol. 5 (Secrets, #5) Santina's Scandalous Princess A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire, #4) A Dance With Dragons (A Song of Ice and Fire, #5)
6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #28

  1. I've got the Martin books, as well…. Aren't they incredibly intimidating? I swear, they stare at me from my shelves daring me to read. I don't think I'd make it out alive, hahah. Enjoy your books!

  2. I've just bought A Game of Thrones. Very excited (and a bit nervous) to start reading it 🙂 I saw that you've challenged yourself to 365 books this year! Oh my gosh!! Happy reading!

  3. Тhiѕ model hasn't had many changes since the 2008 model except for the fact that it is now a hybrid. However, if they refused to pay the fee for Divx usage, then an avi flagged as DIVX might be specifically barred from playing. Me, I wish I could take one of each, but what can I say.My web page … Buying a car with bad credit

Leave a Reply

