Travels Landing in the Month-March

 photo travelslanding_zps0fc8eec9.jpg

Romance:

Always on My Mind (The Sullivans, #8) Thrown by a Curve (Play by Play, #5)

Paranormal Romance

Mating Instinct (Moon Shifter, #3) Wild Invitation (Psy-Changeling 0.5, 3.5, 9.5, 10.5) Lover At Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11) 

Young Adult

With All My Soul (Soul Screamers, #7)

And of all those I can’t wait to read the last Soul Screamers book. I fell in love with this series last year during a read-a-long and now I need to see Kaylee one more time.

Leave a Reply

