Stacking the Shelves #33

Photobucket 

Stacking the Shelves is a *new* weekly meme to feature all the books that have made their way into our homes this week!
Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Bought:

Down and Dirty (Dare Me, #2) Hotter Than Hot (Pecan Creek, #0.5) Dualed (Dualed, #1) Playing for Keeps Caroselli's Baby Chase All the Way Undone (Unraveling, #1.5) High Risk (Adrenaline, #1)Mating Instinct (Moon Shifter, #3) Thrown by a Curve (Play by Play, #5) Always on My Mind (The Sullivans, #8) Human and Freakn' (Freakn' Shifters, #4) Fatal Deception (Fatal, #5) Destiny (Serendipity, #2) Karma (Serendipity, #3) 

NetGalley:

I Cross My Heart Wish Upon a Matchmaker Princess in the Iron Mask

That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #33

  1. You bought some great romantics, I really like Down & Dirty, All the way (I love Jennifer Probst Marriage series, and this one sounds great), and ofcourse Bella Andre's last book in the Sullivans series. I hope you enjoy all of them.

Leave a Reply

