Stacking the Shelves #35

Photobucket 

Stacking the Shelves is a *new* weekly meme to feature all the books that have made their way into our homes this week!
Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Bought:

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1) Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2) Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3) Night Demon (Night Series, #2) Laying Down the Law (The Triple Horn Brand, #1) Virals (Virals, #1) Seizure (Virals, #2) The Cupcake Queen Relentless Hotter Than Texas

NetGalley:

The Academy: Game On Georgetown Academy: Book One

That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #35

  1. Oooo, all the Infernal Devices. I've read the first two, but not Clockwork Princess yet. I'm really nervous to read it. I mean, I can't wait, but I think it's going to be an emotional one.Annnyway, enjoy your goodies. Happy reading 🙂

  2. You got all the Infernal Devices! Hope you enjoy them! I just finished Clockwork Princess at like midnight last night and I'm dying to talk to someone about it!Check out my SP & STS.Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

Leave a Reply

