New vision!

A few weeks ago I discovered my blog was a mess and decided to change a few things, so now I have an announcement to make. There’s a new and dark side to Book Travels where all those 18+ books will be reviewed.

 photo Untitled-2_zps518708a5.jpg

Only books with the genres like Erotica and Paranormal Romance will be reviewed there and now I’m really into Urban Fantasy so you can find all my reviews on the new website.

 photo Untitled-1-2_zps2b513644.jpg

But if you’re a fan of Romance and Young Adult, you’re in the right place and stick around for a few tours and giveaways heading right here. I started listening to audiobooks for the In Death series and now I love Mystery. To make things balanced there’s three genres for each blog and you’ll be able to find the reviews scheduled on the Calendar page.

Leave a Reply

