3rd Annual Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop

Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop

March 29th to April 5th

Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Read Now Sleep Later

Another Hop and this one I chose for a very specific reason. I love bunnies and find them adorable, but Easter is such a great time. The weather is cool and there’s thousand of outdoor activities to be done with the family in this time of the year. It’s always a blast.

But let’s hop to the prize right? I chose two books to give away on this hop, for the same winner and both on epub format, because everyone can have a chance to win.

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)

First prize is an Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter, first because I love the original story and my dog is named Alice after the book (awesome, right?) and second because there’s a rabbit on it so I think it match’s the theme.

With All My Soul (Soul Screamers, #7)

And the second prize is just for everyone to fall in love with this series as much as I do. This is the last one and if you follow Kaylee adventures now is your chance to win and stop waiting for your copy.

May the luckiest win!!

  • Open International
  • Just fill out the Rafflecopter bellow and hop along the other entries.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Now hop along to the next blog…..

16 thoughts on “3rd Annual Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop

  1. Thanks for the great giveaway! I dont' have a fav book yet, b/c I haven't read the series yet! Got buried in my TBR pile 😦 My goal is to get caught up by this summer though!

  2. I haven't read the series yet, but just glancing at the books on Amazon, I have a feeling that the second one (Friday Night Bites) would be my favorite just because now Merit has to deal with her new life. Thanks for this giveaway!falses1gns at gmail dot com

  3. I haven't read it yet.Happy Easter or should I say, Hoppy Easter! I love these hops so much! I try to do every one I come across. For this Easter, I celebrated by sleeping in and then going out for dinner and ice cream with my family. It was fun. I hope that your Easter was just as fun! Thanks for the giveaway!mestith at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

