Titanic Giveaway Hop

Titanic Giveaway Hop

April 8th to 14th

Featuring Books with
Tragic Disasters & Epic Love Stories

Co-hosted by My Devotional Thoughts

I had a hard time thinking about a prize for this giveaway and it led me to one choice, a book I read last year and it has the beginning of a epic love, but started after the world changed completely with lost of destruction. So I think it fits the theme, right? The second book in this series is actually being released later this month, so there’s plenty of time to fall in love with America.

The Selection (The Selection, #1)

The rules are the usual and the giveaway is international: an epub copy of The Selection by Kiera Cass.

  • Open International
  • Just fill out the Rafflecopter bellow and hop along the other entries.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Now hop along to the next blog…..

35 thoughts on “Titanic Giveaway Hop

  1. I haven't read any books in the Chicagoland series either. I did read Chloe Neill's Dark Elite series, which made me curious about the Chicagoland series, but so far it's still on my wish list.

  2. The cover is beautiful that is my favorite shade of blue and I would pick up the book at the store to at least check it out to see if I waqnted to read it. That is the goal of a greaqt cover to at least get someone to pick it up to review..

  3. I would have loved a dress like that when I was younger and the color is beautiful! I'd definitely pick it up for a look based on the cover. Thanks for joining the hop!!Bonnie Hilligoss/bonhill@speakeasy.net

  4. Want that dress!I love the movie Titanic. It's epic and tragic and it's one of my favorites. I actually went and saw that movie in the theater four times one weekend. I was THAT obsessed. As far as epic love stories go, I love 'Outlander' by Diana Gabaldon. The heroine travels through time and meets the man of her dreams. How epic is that! And, he's a higher ranking Jacobite Highlander. Hot.As far as tragic love stories, I loved the book "Atonement" by Ian McEwan. It's totally tragic that the lovers are separated first by an unfound accusation, a war and finally death. It's so sad but so beautiful how much they did love one another.Thanks for the giveaway!mestith at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

