Top Off Tuesday #58

Photobucket

What better way than to top off a good book than with a GREAT Cover!

Amanda from On a Book Bender, Christi from Smitten with Reading, and Felicia from Geeky Blogger’s Book Blog want to see the covers that made you swoon!  Feel free to play along and show us your favorite covers. Button made by Missie.

New Year and I decided to continue with my harlequin books. I think they deserve to be exposed, now look if those abs could ever be hidden.

Waves of Passion

They meet on a luxury cruise liner. He’s the hunky ship’s doctor. She’s the stunning junior medical officer under his supervision. Their attraction is instant, red-hot and impossible to resist. Both Dr. Cameron Quinn and Dr. Gabrielle Grinage know from unpleasant past experiences that it’s dangerous to mix business and pleasure.Once their ship sets sail headed for the shimmering white beaches of the Bahamas, the desire cresting between them goes off the charts. Giving in to her feelings for her sexy boss is sweeping Gabrielle into uncharted waters. But Cameron is ready to prove to the petite beauty that they’re bound for the same destination: a forever-after island called love!

20 thoughts on “Top Off Tuesday #58

  1. Great site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I'd really like to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!my web site … exercises to improve vertical Jump

  2. What i do not realize is in reality how you're not actually a lot more neatly-favored than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore considerably in terms of this topic, made me in my view consider it from so many various angles. Its like women and men are not interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!My website :: http://Gorleyadventure9.tumblr.Com

  3. I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i'm very happy that I came across this during my search for something regarding this.my site … Exercises To increase vertical jump

  4. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.Maybe you could space it out better?Check out my web-site vertical leap exercises

  5. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.Maybe you could space it out better?Feel free to surf to my web page; how to become a forensic nurse

Leave a Reply

