Showers of Books Giveaway Hop

Hosted by Books a la Mode

& I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

For this giveaway I decided to give two of my most anticipated sequels for this month, and the are fresh of the press, because both were released just today.

The Elite (The Selection, #2) Chosen at Nightfall (Shadow Falls, #5)

The rules are the usual and the giveaway is international: one epub copy of The Elite by Kiera Cass and one epub copy of Chosen at Nightfall by CC Hunter.

  • Open International
  • Just fill out the Rafflecopter bellow and hop along the other entries.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Now hop along to the next blog…..

27 thoughts on “Showers of Books Giveaway Hop

  1. I haven't read any this year! I did read Lover Eternal from the Black Dagger Brotherhood, though! I liked that book!I love Spring. It's when the cold and ice of winter melts away and flowers begin to bloom. The grass becomes green again. The birds chirp in the trees. And the weather warms, which is probably the very best part! So far, I have experienced many April showers. I can't wait for their inevitable consequence: flowers!Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Spring!mestith at gmail dot com

  2. I'm so looking forward to Allegiant (Divergent #3) which is definitely one of my favourite sequels. Also trying to complete my reading on Dashner's The Maze Runner trilogy, Lauren Oliver's Delirium trilogy, and now still waiting for The Elite by Kiera Cass.

  3. Well, it isn't out until October but I am super stoked about Allegiant. I am currently reading Scarlet, which is a great follow-up for Cinder.

Leave a Reply

