Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon

Wildfire Read-a-thon
I am joining in the Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon
hosted by April @ My Shelf Confessions.

I have to say that it’s a surprise for me this read-a-thon, but I’m always up for reading so I decided to join in the last minute. Like I just found out by some blogs that I follow.

Anyway, I don’t have a list of books to read, because that’s just never happens as it should, so I pledge to read 2000 pages instead and scheduled reviews for said books. Sounds good right?

Updates every time I finish a book, because I’m not sure is possible for me to do this everyday.

Books Reads

  1. Georgetown Academy Book Four by Alyssa Embree Schwartz and Jessica Koosed Etting 204 pages

  2. Zane by Brenda Novak (The Westmorelands #25) 192 pages

  3. No Strings Attached by Nicolette Day 62 pages (novella)

  4. King Cobra (Hot Rods #1) by Jayne Rylon 144 pages

  5. Mustang Sally (Hot Rods #2) by Jayne Rylon 175 pages

  6. Isle of Night (The Watchers #1) by Veronica Wolff 302 pages

  7. Sunset Seduction (The Slades of Sunset Ranch #1) by Charlene Sands 192 pages

  8. Canyon (The Westmorelands #26) by Brenda Jackson 192 pages

  9. Just What He Wanted (Holloway #4) by HelenKay Dimon 140 pages

  10. Lost to the Desert Warrior by Sarah Morgan 192 pages

 

Georgetown Academy: Book Four Zane No Strings Attached King Cobra (Hot Rods, #1) https://i0.wp.com/d.gr-assets.com/books/1362844055l/16107042.jpg Isle of Night (The Watchers, #1) Sunset Seduction Canyon Just What He Wanted (Holloway, #4) Lost to the Desert Warrior

3 thoughts on “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon

  1. Good luck on reaching your goal, Mariana! I just saw that your annual goal is to read 365 books in 2013 and that you have already finished 140! Whoa!! That's awesome!! Keep going! 🙂

Leave a Reply

