Erotica Review: Two to Love by Sophie Oak

Two to Love (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #2)

Callie Sheppard went wild once in her life, sharing a perfect weekend with two men she could never forget but thought she would never see again. Nathan Wright and Zane Hollister were two DEA agents who needed a decadent weekend before going on a long, undercover assignment to take down an outlaw biker gang.
Six years later, Callie has to break in a new Sheriff after Rye Harper walked out on the job. But her heart skips a beat when Nate walks through the door in his new uniform. Nate and Zane have come to Bliss, Colorado, to heal. Their cover is blown, and while the Barbarians are almost put out of business, Zane pays a horrible price.
The boys are determined to win back Callie’s broken heart. But when the Barbarians return with revenge in mind, they’ll need to save her before they can claim her.

Title: Two to Love
Author:  Sophie Oak
Series: Nights in Bliss, Colorado
Publisher:  Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
Format: ebook
ISBN: 1610341309
Genre: Erotica
Release date: December 23rd 2010
Number of pages: 234

This series is really growing on me, the first book was a little better but there’s something different and particularly fantasy like about this city with all these people and their friendship and acceptance. I ‘m falling in love with Bliss after each book.
It’s a bit insane readying about a ménage that actually work, but this one was more difficult than the first book. Nathan and Zane are like brothers and they worked together for years, but it’s really different to fall in love with the same woman and think about a future together, talk about crowded place.
This book has a little of suspense and dangerous, just like the first one and we can see again the city coming for help every time. Callie was a really nice girl in the first book and we discovered that she helps everyone in town with talks and solving problems, She’s a really great girl and when she got involved with those bikers, so the town decided to give back without a thought.
For me the ménage was like a second story, but deserved more talk. They decided some things in the moment and I think a little more talking would be nice for this trio.

Series in Order

#1 – Three to ride
#2 – Two to love
#3 – One to Keep
#4 – Lost in Bliss
#5 – Found in Bliss
#6 – Pure Bliss
#7 – Chasing Bliss
#8 – Once Upon a Time in Bliss
#9 – Back in Bliss


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s