Erotica Review: One to Keep by Sophie Oak

One to Keep (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #3)

Stefan Talbot let Jennifer Waters run from him once. He knew she was far too young for him, but he kept a watchful eye on her, protecting her from afar. When she’s arrested for a crime she didn’t commit, Stef knows the time has come to get close again. Jennifer ran from Bliss only to find herself in hot water in Dallas. She’s longed to return to Bliss, but not in handcuffs. The only thing she longs for more than her mountain home is the man she ran from–Stef Talbot. In the middle of the Winter Festival, Stef and Jen find themselves fighting for their love and their lives because danger has followed them back to Bliss. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Title: One to Keep
Author:  Sophie Oak
Series: Nights in Bliss, Colorado
Publisher:  Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
Format: ebook
ISBN: 1610344286
Genre: Erotica
Release date: March 25th 2011
Number of pages: 276

This book was a little different but expected because we can see how much Jennifer and Stefan are meant to be and this book was all about them finding hapiness and discovering a way to be together.
I couldn’t see the reason for them to be apart taking in consideration they have the same passions, both love art and Jennifer was willing to try BDSM, because it’s hot and Stefan needs this, so what was their problem? It’s all about Stefan, he was afraid because of their age difference.
The thing is Stefan mother left him and never returned, he doesn’t miss her now, but her reasons are fairly simple and haunt him thill today. She was young and had a kid, but wanted another life, I don’t think she’s right, because it was completely unffair to Stefan, but his afriand Jennifer will woke up one day and decided to leave him too.
I think their love was really intense, but so beautiful. Stefan discovered Jennifer was in trouble and went to the rescue so fast, that we could start to hope for them. Plus this book also showed another couple.Stefan father was once in love and now he decided to fight for his love again. I liked this book, but the BDSM part was fairly simple.

Series in Order

#1 – Three to ride
#2 – Two to love
#3 – One to Keep
#4 – Lost in Bliss
#5 – Found in Bliss
#6 – Pure Bliss
#7 – Chasing Bliss
#8 – Once Upon a Time in Bliss
#9 – Back in Bliss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s