Lovestruck Giveaway Hop

So I had no idea what to giveaway in this hop. There are so many cute and sweet couples ou there. But when Under the Covers posted the signed up I just had to join. It’s the perfect hop for a romance lover like me.

So i decided to chose a series that made me cry and cheer this year, Whiskey Creek from Brenda Novak. To give everyone a chance to join the legion that fell in love with this series you can win an epub version of any released book in this series. Giveaway is open for the international peeps too. Winner get to pick any novel and the novella goes as a bonus.

When We Touch (Whiskey Creek) When Lightning Strikes (Whiskey Creek) When Snow Falls When Summer Comes (Whiskey Creek, #3) Home to Whiskey Creek (Whiskey Creek, #4)

Interested? Just leave me a comment telling your favorite romance released this year.


22 thoughts on “Lovestruck Giveaway Hop

  1. I like it when a reviewer or blogger endorses an author or book or series with wholehearted enthusiasm, like you have done about Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series. I’m bound to read them for sure now! As to the most recent romance that struck my love bone, I’d have to say . Cupid’s Christmas by Bette Lee Crosby, written with a narrator’s POV (Cupid). Very unusually done and very well done. I loved every single word of it.

  2. Anita H. says:

    For me, it would be Susan Mallery’s “Just One Kiss”, “Two of A Kind” and “Three Little Words” from her Fool’s Gold series!

  3. Ada says:

    I would say for me, it would be Jill Shalvis and her newest Lucky Harbor book, It Had To Be You. I can’t get enough of that series!

  4. Ashtrie K Putrie says:

    I tend to stack up my reading so that when I reach a book, rarely its a new release. But I like revisiting The Birdgerton’s on the 2nd epilogue re-release as a book with adding a new story. I quite like it. The Bridgerton Happily Ever After by Julia Quinn

Leave a Reply

