Weekly Recap #6

I had a crazy busy weekend, but everything is more calm for now. I also have two weeks worth of reviews to write and schedule because next week I have tests on college and Rock in Rio. I know it has nothing to do with the blog, but I’ll probably will disappear after Thursday.

Last Week on the Blog

Stern Bonds of Desire (Wicked Play, #3) Just One Kiss  (Fool's Gold #10) Awakening Foster Kelly Lost in Bliss (Nights in Bliss, Colorado, #4) Bonds of Hope (Wicked Play, #4)

Leave a Reply

