Romance Review: Always On My Mind by Bella Andre

Always on My Mind (The Sullivans, #8)

Always On My Mind by Bella Andre
The Sullivans
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release date: March 5th 2013
Number of pages: 214
Source: Bought
AmazonBarnes & NobleGoodreads


Lori “Naughty” Sullivan finally falls in love in ALWAYS ON MY MIND, the new book in Bella Andre’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling series about the Sullivan family.

After a tragic loss three years ago, Grayson Tyler left his life in New York City behind and started over in the rolling hills of the California coast. He’s convinced himself that all he’ll ever need again is the blue sky, a thousand acres of pasture, and the crashing waves of the ocean. Until one day, Lori Sullivan barges into his life and promptly blows his emotionless and solitary world to shreds, driving him crazy as only a woman nicknamed “Naughty” can. But will Lori be able to convince him that it’s safe to love her…and that forever isn’t actually out of reach?



I have to confess that this book was extra high on my wishlist, but after I read the summary and discovered that Lori’s happy ending was nothing to different, she got a nice guy and changed her life completely. I wanted more and her past relationship was a drama, but could have been more explored in this book.

Grayson was a nice surprise because at first I tohugh he was just another farmer, but he showed a very different and tortured side with pain and suffering. His family was barely there and he needed someone to actually help him, Lori was the perfect person to do that.

And here is my problem with this book, because I was supposed to love Lori and the changes in her life, but in reality I liked Grayson more and more during the sotry.


Contact the Author: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Series in Order

#1 – The Look of Love
#2 – From this Moment On
#3 – Can’t help falling in Love
#4 – I Only Have Eyes for You
#5 – If You Were Mine
#6 – Let Me Be The One
#7 – Come a Little Bit Closer
#8 – Always on My Mind
#8.5 – One Perfect Night
#9 – The Way You Look Tonight
#10 – Kissing Under the Mistletoe
#11 – It Must Be Your Love (Expected publication: November 20th 2013)

Follow on Bloglovin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s