Series Saturday – Elemental Assassin by Jennifer Estep

Fotor01024202747

Another week and this time I chose an Urban Fantasy series. I love powerful and very dangerous females. But the best part for me is the fact they never give up and are super intelligent. And these are the reasons why I love Gin and her adventures. If you are not familiar with her there’s nine books already released and several novellas for you to love.

Spider's Bite (Elemental Assassin, #1) Web of Lies (Elemental Assassin, #2) Venom (Elemental Assassin, #3) Tangled Threads (Elemental Assassin, #4)

Can I say how much I love those covers and you can clearly see Gin is a badass!! Anyway, I started this series last year during a read-along and could not wait so I just keep reading. I loved the way this stories show more than an assassin, Gin has a family, a different one and nobody its perfect, but we can see how much they love each other and when one of those need her, you can bet Gin will keep her word.

Spider’s Revenge (Elemental Assassin, #5) Thread of Death (Elemental Assassin #5.5) By a Thread (Elemental Assassin, #6) Widow’s Web (Elemental Assassin, #7)

There’s a lot of story and I feel like Gin is sharing more of herself with her family and friends after all those books. I love her brother Finn and all those dirty little jokes of him, but my favorite was Owen, he made a terrible mistake and I don’t know exactly how to feel about him at the moment, but will see how it goes.

Deadly Sting (Elemental Assassin, #8) Carniepunk: Parlor Tricks Kiss of Venom  (Elemental Assassin, #8.5) Heart of Venom (Elemental Assassin, #9)

There’s a huge series for you know and follow but every book released has me stalking Edelweiss for a copy. Otherwise Gin will use her magic and destroy me. Did I say that, she’s super powerful, like a witch I guess, with stone and ice power. Deadly combination. There’s one more book to be released in December and I already grabbed my copy, it’s pretty and awesome.

The Spider (Elemental Assassin, #10)

Have you read this series or are you in the mood to give it a chance?
2 thoughts on “Series Saturday – Elemental Assassin by Jennifer Estep

Leave a Reply

