Cutting The Budget – February is almost over

Cutting the Budget 2014

I decided to make this year all about the TBR and visiting Delighted Reader and her idea to keep track of her book shopping made me super giddy to do the same, so after some begging she created this awesome meme.

So for the rest of February I have 12.59

This week was slow for me and I barely added anything to the pile, but got some romances and the new series from Jennifer Armentrout, loved!!

Book and Author

Where I Got

Final Price

Budget Left

Bitter Sweet Love by Jennifer Armentrout

B&N

0.00

16.58

Snowbound with a Billionaire by Julles Bennett

Harlequin.com

3.99

12.59

Scandalize me by Caitlin Crews

NetGalley

0.00

12.59

What the Greek’s Money Can’t Buy by Maya Blake

NetGalley

0.00

12.59

2 thoughts on “Cutting The Budget – February is almost over

Leave a Reply

