Sunday Post #18

The Sunday Post The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme.

My Week

Crazy week with lots of hot days, the sun is extreme in my country and I don’t have enough energy to do much exercises or to read. So I was lazy.

Book Blog Walkers 2014 Book Blog Walkers: Weekly Check in Feb 7 2014

I decided to join Felicia at Geeky Bloggers and now my walking plans are getting better, I’m not the best person to follow a routine, but after following those ladies and seeing they can do some workout at home made me want to do it too.

  • Feb 16: Off Day
  • Feb 17: 3 miles with Leslei
  • Feb 18: 1 mile with Leslei
  • Feb 19: Off Day
  • Feb 20: 1 mile
  • Feb 21: 1 mile with Leslei
  • Feb 22: 1 miles with Leslei

Last Week on the Blog

What to Expect this Week

  • Killer Frost by Jennifer Estep
  • A March Bride by Rachel Hauck
  • Tempted by the Soldier by Nicolette Day
  • Bitter Sweet Love by Jennifer Armentrout
  • Innocent in Death by JD Robb
  • Tamed by the Wolves by Cara Adams

News on the Reading Pile

NetGalley:

Scandalize Me (Fifth Avenue Trilogy, #2)

Bought:

Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Elements, #0.5) Snowbound with a Billionaire

That’s all for this week. What you got to show? Leave me a link and I’ll come to visit.
One thought on “Sunday Post #18

Leave a Reply

