It’s monday! What are you reading? #3

It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading is where we share what we read this past week, what we hope to read this week…. and anything in between!  D  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from! 

Meme hosted by Book Journey.

I read:

  • Deeper than Midnight by Lara Adrian  (Midnight Breed #9)
  • Matched by Ally Condie (Matched #1)
  • Love Story by Jennifer Echols

I Reviewed (click the title to be taken to the review):

  • Shame on me, but test on college these weeks so no reviews this week, I’ll try make some for next one, but no promises.

This week I am planning to read/review:

  1. Finish Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins.
  2. The Lying Game by  Sara Shepard

Weekly Memes: 

Visit next Monday to see if I managed to accomplish my reading goals. 

3 thoughts on “It’s monday! What are you reading? #3

Leave a comment